Friday insanity

Today I’m off to Knoxville – I have a gig….that I’m not ready for. Well, I am and I’m not. Also, I’m working on two other projects – a house concert series that we will be hosting, and this new choir thing, but more on that later. Then there’s the websites, and all the Christmas knitting (got 3 hats, 2 scarves and 5 pairs of slippers to go!)….and I STILL don’t have the pictures from India downloaded from the camera to the ‘puter yet. Plus I’ve started swapping again – and I’m behind on those too.

Pray for me! Or if yer not inclined in that direction, send some happy thoughts out into the universe for me. Thanks. It *really*helps.

New websites:
helenkosings.com
(this might not come up til tomorrow)
http://ohfregional.weebly.com/index.html
(I’ve gotta completely redo this…once we pick the new name for the choir)
http://chezoney.weebly.com/index.html
(house concert thing – lemme know if’n you’d like to come and attend)

3 comments

  1. Here’s hoping your travels have been safe and that the gig was all that you wanted it to be.

    WoW! I will certainly pray for you.

    xo

Comments are closed.