I got too tired to blog.

Sorry y’all.  Studmuffin is gone this week.  How? you ask.  Well, fer instance, I was up til 3:30 am this morning tryna fix the printer ‘coz the Duke of Curl had to print up a bunch of copies for a class today.  I wasna able to get the effing thing working and THEN overslept so THEN had to take the boy to KINKO’s to print out all the effing copies…and well, you get the idea.  Plus I’m tryna get ready to go out of town to sing at a conference next weekend ( Wings to the Spirit!  Woo hooo! At the BEACH!).  I will do more of the answers to the Knitting/crocheting blog week questions….but it’ll have to wait.

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhh..........

2 comments

  1. Hope you are feeling better. I hate it when tech stuff is broken. My Palm and computer are not syncing. Been waiting for Donnie to get done with this semester so he can come over and see what is wrong with it. Grrrr.

    The beach looks lovely. I could be seriously jealous.

Comments are closed.