A rather good & brief article.

If you’ve been reading here for a few minutes, you’ll know that I’m a Baha’i.

The nine pointed star is one of the symbols of the Baha’i Faith.

I’m not a good one, but I do try. And tryna explain what that is in a few quick sentences is something that I struggle with all the time. I mean – think about it; what if you had to explain all of Christianity to someone who had never heard of Jesus Christ? What do you say first? History? Laws? Tenets? What it means to you? How your community worships? Miracles? Relationship to all the other religions? How you became one? I’m just giving you a taste of what I think about when somebody asks me….. :O)

So here’s a brief article about the Baha’i Faith which gives a pretty good overview of who we are and what we believe. I hope you’ll read it since this Faith not only means so much to me but it has saved my life and sanity time & time again; but it won’t hurt my feelings if’n you don’t. I share it with all y’all because I think you might gain something from it 🙂

On Faith: Baha’i Faith could be the world’s next message

