We have a winner!!!

After 36 entries by 14 entrants, we have chosen a new blog name for *The Individual Formerly known as Homeschool Kid*.

::::drum roll please::::

THE DUKE OF CURL!

Charity is the winner. Yay! I actually met Charity in person before I knew her online – that’s fairly rare for me. You should DEFINITELY check out her Etsy shop,  and her blog and the other site… (she’s way talented y’all). I’ll be sending off yer gift card soon.

Many thanks to everyone who entered! This was really fun; I think I’ll do contests oftener.

Just so’s ya know, I did ask The Duke of Curl to help choose his new blog name, and he chose that one.

I hope tomorrow to wrangle the Force of Nature back into her robot costume for the promised picture – I haven’t been able to get to it the last 2 days.

NaKniSweMo post tomorrow I hope.

2 comments

  1. Thank you so much for the comment and the prayers! Please keep them up, were still waiting and testing and so on and so on.

    Thanks again!
    Donna and her Son 🙂

Comments are closed.