Picture explaning pt. 1- LONG OVERDUE GRATITUDE

DO YOU SEE THIS?

Picture 079

AND THIS?

Picture 078

AND THIS?

Picture 077

THIS IS EVIDENCE OF FRIENDSHIP OVER AND ABOVE THE CALL OF DUTY!!!!!!!!!!

This is NOT the first time – she’s a repeat offender, y’all.

Sarah, I love you.  REALLY I do.  It’s all I can do not to stalk you…and that was before you spun this for ME!  I wanna have you (and yer darlin’ hubby) over to my house for dinner on a weekly basis….and that was even before you spun this FOR ME!!!  I haven’t told you this before because I’m afraid  1) I’ll scare you and 2)  I’ll stick my foot in my mouth and mess everything up big time, but I wanna be yer BFF. Would a tattoo be going too far? OK, maybe it’s only a girlcrush.

BUT SARAH SPUN THIS….FOR ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Picture 075

IT’S MINE. Mine mine mine mine mine mine. tee hee!

Picture 076

::::doing a happy dance:::::::: MINE!! Made for me!

Picture 074

BIG gratitude.  MAJOR gratitude!

Picture 073

Just LOOK at those colors!!!!!!!!!!!!

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!

This doesn’t even begin to cover it; there are no words for how I really feel.

XXXXXXXOOOOOOO

Y’all, go visit her blog here;

she’s a delightful person, an exsquisite knitter and she spins like an angel from heaven!

4 comments

  1. Great pictures, Helen. Handspun yarn is a true gift of love, that’s for sure! Since I’ve subscribed to your RSS feed, I’m going to remove the link to my LJ friends list. It’ll make my friends list load faster. Just didn’t want you to think I was mad at you.

  2. I don’t know If I said it already but …Cool site, love the info. I do a lot of research online on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

Comments are closed.