Ain’t nothing going on but….

…restaurant reviews.  If’n yer from “Silicon Holler” and you like to go out to eat, Urbanspoon now has a place for Huntsvillians to review the area eateries.  That’s what I’ve been writing about instead of blogging.

On the heart surgery front, the surgeon has cancelled and rescheduled my appointment twice in as many weeks and now has cancelled and NOT rescheduled a new appoint because of “blah blah blah” not enough time to “blah blah blah”.  I’m starting to lose confidence in him, and am thinking of calling the cardiologist back and asking for another referral to a surgeon.  I don’t wanna be a pain but I first saw this guy almost 2 months ago (and then he was 2 hrs. late for the appointment…); how much time does he need to blah blah blah” already? Am I being too impatient?

By the way, No. 1 Son has a job at W**fle Haus on S. Parkway.  Yay!

There is knitting going on: socks, hats and so on.  I’m way behind on Ayyam-i-Ha this year…  Poopies.  It begins tonight so:

Happy Ayyam-i-ha

2 comments

  1. Those restaurant reviews are making me hungry.

    I think it is quite reasonable to seek out a surgeon in whom you have confidence.

    Mmmm…Awful Hose…middle of the night eats.

Comments are closed.