Catching up – Parte the Seconde: Secret Pal

Last week, my wonderful fabulous secret pal bestowed more swag upon my undeserving self.  IT WAS GREAT!!!!  Here’s the pictures:

dscn1211_119

All the stuff at once.  Now the individual pictures:

dscn1212_120

Wonderful deliciousness!  I haven’t eaten any of it yet, but tomorrow…oh yeah.

dscn1213_121

She’s SO completely got my number – TEA!!!!  I’m saving this for the weekend too.

dscn1214_122

Sock yarn in striped knitted form.  If you want to (and I do), you unravel the knot and start knitting a pair of socks.  I can hardly wait to do this!

dscn1215_123

AND 4 WHOLE SKEINS OF BOKU! I’ve not ever had any of this before so I just squee’d all over the place.  I couldn’t even put it away in the garage/yarn stash – I’ve had it out all week to fondle and ogle.

dscn1218_126

Unnecessary zoom!

As soon as I could I started these out of the Boku:

zigzagmitts

They’ll get felted after knitting.

Yay for my secret pal,

Yay yay yay!

Thank you so very much.

On to the next bit of the extra long post in serial form:

One comment

  1. I’ve been out of the SP loop for about a year and look forward to getting back into it…any idea when the next one is starting and how’s collecting the names? Cheers!

Comments are closed.