Whew! And an “Oh my my!”

I’ve been traveling almost every other week since February and I’m finally DONE.  Just got back from “Swamperland”  (otherwise known as “Michigan”) and am ready to stay put mostly fer a while.  I love to travel but I am rather tired of it at the moment and am happy to be home here at Chez Oney.  Fer you language scholars out there, that’s pronounced “SHAY  oh-NAY”. 

One of the delights of traveling around ius that I get to watch TV (which I usually do not do)  and the various places have channels I do not have at home.  This is how I discovered “America’s Best Dance Crew”, which is my fav-o-rite!!!!

Since I don’t have that channel at home, I get to watch the shows online.  I was just watching highlights of last week’s show, and Missy Elliot was on it.  Oh I love that woman!!!  You can she wot she did here:

http://www.mtv.com/overdrive/?id=1591968&vid=262585

One comment

Comments are closed.