SP Question 5

A week behind of course.

1) Where is your favorite place to go for vacation/holiday?
2) Where is one place you’d like to go?

So far my favorite place to go for a vacation is San Francisco.  I was lucky enough to go with my mum 4 years ago and it was wonderful.  It’s hard to know if it was so wonderful because it was San Francisco or if it was because it was really the first vacation I’ve been on since I was a kid (I travel a lot for music and the Baha’i Faith, otherwise, we’re visiting family) or of it was because it was just my mum and I and we get on very well and like to do many of the same things, like go smell trees  (it’s a long story).

Where *don’t* I want to go?  That would be the easier question.  Anyplace high and/or cold….like Mount Everest;I might be willing to make an exception for Mount Fiji or Kilimanjaro……

I’ve wanted to go to Australia since I was a tiny girl and I do hope to go someday.  I have no concrete plans as yet……….there’s so many other places. But I do think I will take me mum down under sometime in the next 15 years, God willing.  She wants to go as well and by golly, there are trees to be smelled there, too!

