I can’t find the camera charger….

…..grrr. because the last bit of stash enhancement arrived today.  SO you’ll just have to make do with links to pictures from the site where I got it.  It is absolutely yummy….and now I need to do some knitting of all this fabulous yarn.

Skein #1:

Purples – Yummy sock yarn by Miss Babs

I got this for my Secret Pal, but I cannot see at this moment how I can bear to part with it.  It’s a nice problem to have!

Skein #2

Arco Iris De La Tierra – by Dashing Dachs

This link is to the sport weight – I got the fingering weight superwash (560 yds).  AND it *is* that brightly colored – it’s fantastic and I may never be able to get it away from my daughter long enough to knit.

I’ve gotten SO much yarn lately that I’m really gonna have to go on a yarn diet for real…except that Fire Lizard over at Meg’s shop.  ::sigh::  Well, we’ll see.  What’s a yarn addict to do?

Hopefully I’ll find the camera charger soon – I have more pictures to share……..  Until tomorrow then.:o)

