Serious Stash enhancement

It’s been *quite* a day here a “Chez Oney” – many packages in the mail!!!!  While on vacation, I got some things, and several of the things I ordered came plus my HSKS5  Package and one from my secret pal!  Yay! Yay! Yay!  I think I will do separate posts for the SP package and the Hogwarts Package….

First off…….

Noro Silk Garden for another scarf….oh my goodness I can hardly wait to start on it….

I wanted to try this out….I may save up some $ so as to make a sweater out of it.

This pic is more accurate for color.
Then this is gonna become my first ever sweater for ME


This is the RYC Cashsoft 4 ply I found at half price in the color “Deep”.  I’m excited to start this too.
Then the West Virginia haul….

null

Muench “Touch Me” (it’s more purple in real life).  It’s soooo expensive (I’ve had this before)  but I just gotta use it again. There’s actually 3 skeins of this…..

null

null

null

2 of these:

recycled sari silk from Nepal, and 2 skeins of this for my secret pal….

and then native WV yarn from Pocahontas County

That’s undyed yarn; the shop actually had 5 colors-I was trying to restrain myself…..

And I also got some glove needles and some Addi Lace Turbos.  I am definitely a convert!!!!!  So lovely and pointy.  I must have more of these……..

I will do more pictures tomorrow.

One comment

Comments are closed.