A Monday meme for Wednesday

Cara tagged me. And Sarah….kind of. 

So this is wot you do:

  • Link the person who tagged you.
  • Mention the rules in your blog.
  • Tell about 6 fun quirks about yourself.
  • Tag 6 fellow bloggers by linking them.
  • Leave a comment on each of the tagged blogger’s blogs letting them know they’ve been tagged.

I don’t know how fun these are…….Hmmmm, I think I need a cup of tea before I do this! And cookies…and maybe Spaghettios…..

1.  I am so excellent at the game Boggle that no one in my family will play with me.
2.  I’m really good at poker and cribbage too, but I don’t gamble at all, so I hardly ever play.
3.  I am a huge fan of Mr. Rogers and watched him from the time I was a child until my own children started watching him.
4.  I play the fife and I was once the fife master of a fife and drum corps for a few years in high school. Got paid for it , too.
5.  I hate it when someone grabs the toothpaste tube in the middle.  Squeeze from the bottom, a’ight?
6.  Even tho’ I’m fat as a house, I love to dance and am quite good at it.   Plus I’m humble…..

So whom to tag?     

 

 

 

 


  
 I sent them messages intead of blog comments….I wonder if that’s OK.

 

One comment

Comments are closed.