Back in country

OK, now everybody repeat after me:

“The Atlanta airport is evil!”

C’mon – I can’t hear you!

“THE ATLANTA AIRPORT IS EVIL!!!!!”

Thank you – that’s much better.  I promise to write more (and actually postive) remarks about what I’ve been doing for the last 10 days, but for right now, I’m sitting at my folks house in Virginia being a slug in Pj’s all day, listening to this which I enjoy occasionally
and tryna catch up with a few things.

Photographer extraordinaire

[info]lysistrata had this on her lj

and I’m stealing it.  It’ll take me at least til tomorrow to compile the movie quotes.  In the meantime, go to her lj and read it.

1. Pick 15 of your favorite movies.
2. Go to IMDB and find a quote from each movie.
3. Post them here for everyone to guess.
4. Strike it out when someone guesses correctly, and put who guessed it and the movie.
5. NO GOOGLING/using IMDb search or other search function
 

