Hogwarts Sock Kit Swap 4 – Gryffindor quiz answer

And the answer is:

HOGWARTS, HOGWARTS, HOGGY WARTY, HOGWARTS. TEACH US SOMETHING PLEASE, WHETHER WE BE OLD AND BALD OR YOUNG WITH SCABBY KNEES, OUR HEADS COULD DO WITH FILLING WITH SOME INTERESTING STUFF. FOR NOW THEY’RE BARE AND FULL OF AIR. DEAD FLIES AND BITS OF FLUFF. SO TEACH US THINGS WORTH KNOWING. BRING BACK WHAT WE’VE FORGOT. JUST DO YOUR BEST. WE’LL DO THE REST, AND LEARN UNTIL OUR BRAINS ALL ROT.

I will also put this up on my “character blog” here.

One comment

  1. Hello, my mitteny-friend! I have finished your first mitten! I mean, finished, finished, as in knit, off the needles & ends woven in! I am happily casting on for your second mitt tonight. I hope you like it. I agonized over the color scheme and pattern for days! In the end I decided on one that isn’t being seen all over the knit-blogs, so that you’ll have something unique. Is it just me or is it crazy impressive that some people are nearly done with their mittens!?! Wow! How are yours coming along?

Comments are closed.